July

SUPPORT: Sankofa Beats
Saturday 27th July 2019
6:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
from £ 8.00

September

Saturday 21st September 2019
6:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00
SUPPORT: TBC
Friday 27th September 2019
6:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
from £ 8.00

October

SUPPORT: Blackfyre Rising
Friday 4th October 2019
7:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00
+ SHREDZ / D*Not3 / 7ru Factz
Friday 11th October 2019
6:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
from £ 10.00
Support: TBC
Friday 18th October 2019
6:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 8.00
The Stone Roses Tribute Act
Saturday 19th October 2019
6:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00
SUPPORT: TBC
Friday 25th October 2019
6:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
from £ 8.00

November

KISS Tribute Act
Friday 1st November 2019
6:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00
SUPPORT TBC
Friday 15th November 2019
6:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
from £ 6.00

December

Support: TBC
Friday 20th December 2019
6:45 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00
+ SUPPORT TBC
Saturday 21st December 2019
6:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00

April

+ SUPPORT TBC
Friday 10th April 2020
6:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
£ 10.00